Sept 2014-October 2015 NEM Officers, Board Members, and Coordinators

OFFICERS:
Helen Lin, President – happyhelen@gmail.com
Kyle Veatch, Secretary – keveatch@gmail.com
Katharine Dunn, Treasurer- katharinedunn@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS:
Rozann Kraus – betweenthelanes.newsletter@gmail.com
Bill Ewan – bill.ewan.w1vh@gmail.com
Trent Theroux – ttheroux@jwu.edu
Jessica Stokes – jessica.stokes@gmail.com
Paul Dow – pdow@neboatworks.com
Doug Bosley – dougbosley@yahoo.com
Lori Hindle – L.Hindle@comcast.net
Ulrike Kjellberg – katzchen75@gmail.com

COORDINATORS:
Bill Ewan- Clinic Coordinator
Ulrike Kjellberg – External Communications Coordinator
David Bright – NEM Newsletter Editor – nemnewsletter@gmail.com
Ulrike Kjellberg- One-Hour swim coordinator
Mindy Williams- LMSC Meet Coordinator – mindy.williams@simmons.edu
Helen Lin-  Open Water coordinator
Nate McBride – Webmaster – N8@pbrstreetgang.com
Tim Lecrone – New England LMSC Registrar – NEregistrar@usms.org

Outside contractors, services and retailers:

All American Swim Supply
NEM Team Store
http://www.allamericanswim.com/
Click Team Store
Put in Code “NEM1”

Be Sociable, Share!